Our Team

Tan Sri Dato’ Dr Yahya Awang

Mr. Timothy Chang Sho Young
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Tan Eng Ghee
Chief Operating Officer

Dato’ Dr. Sharifah Suraya Syed Mohd Tahir

Medical Director

Ms. Poongothai A/P Batumele
Director, Patient Services

Mr. Mok Chek Min
Director, Clinical Support

Ms. Tan Pei Geok
Director, HealthScan Malaysia and Diagnostic Services

Mr. Wong Chun Keong
Director of Marketing

Ms. Sasikala A/P Ramakrishnan
Senior Manager, Human Resource

Mr. Vinotheran Narayannan
Senior Manager, Operations

Ms. Wong Huay Ching
Manager, Business Office

Ms. Mary Easaw
Consultant, Dietetics & Food Services

Our Panel


Open the calendar popup.